Home > MVP Summit 2008 > First day at Seattle for the MVP Summit!

First day at Seattle for the MVP Summit!

Pretty tired! Arrived here on the 13th morning, had a local hotel reservation since I didn’t have reservation at the Sheraton. Hell tired! Dozed off after refreshing myself!

Tacoma international airport is quite big, and well organized (First impression). Friendly people around! I do plan to visit the Boeing factory/museum if time permits!

Walked around in the airport a bit before moving to my hotel. None of my credit cards are working. ūüė¶

Summit starts tomorrow, eager to meet with my fellow MVPs, most of them are here, got mails from nearly everybody who intended to come.

It’s slightly drizzling here making it bit cold for me, having lived in North india for about 10 years makes things easier for me though.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

