Home > MFC > MFC Feature Pack Tutorial – Part 3 – CMFCPropertyGridCtrl

MFC Feature Pack Tutorial – Part 3 – CMFCPropertyGridCtrl

It’s here…

MFC Feature Pack Tutorial – Part 3 – CMFCPropertyGridCtrl

Categories: MFC Tags:
  1. David Briggs
    December 13, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    There are problem with the masked edit. I put the masked edit control for phone number in my project. (the CMFCPropertyGridFileProperty into a working grid) When the grid came up it looked OK. I was able to enter a new number. Then when I click away from the cell the masked characters were not there just the numbers. Then when I click in the cellagain the cell cleared. At this point I could not enter any data.

  2. Laan82
    November 18, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    Hi Nibu,

    I’m triyng to use the Checkbox published in the newcontrols sample provided with the mfc feature pack. I’m triyng to use the CCheckBox class (a class derived from CMFCPropertyGridProperty) but I’m not able to retrieve from it the check event (for the other menus I use the onpropertychanged method). Could you help me? Thank you in advance

  3. October 2, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    Thanks! What menu? 😕

  4. Giulio
    October 2, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    Thanks for your tutorial I have a question for you 😀 How can I use the property in the menu…well if I want to use the color give in the menu what I have to do?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

