Home > COM > Is a user account locked?
  1. July 15, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Got your own plate full for the day, huh? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyways, I appreciate you if get back to me on this when you have time.

    Cheer’o!

  2. July 15, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Just read your mail from my mobile. All emails are blocked for me from my office due to security reasons.

    I just a got a click from your blog and I clicked back. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nice blog, will be in touch with you.

    Process viewer is open source, you can have a look at the source code and tell me if I can improve.

    Once again great to talk to you, keep in touch.

    Nibu!

  3. July 15, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    It was titled “Nice C++ code!”, just in case ๐Ÿ˜‰

    By the way, gmail services handle spam wonderfully ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. July 15, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    Nice to hear that this was useful to you.

    Well I didn’t check my yahoo mail yet, I don’t check it that often. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s always flooded with spam. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Anyway I will check soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. July 15, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Hi Nibu,

    Thank you for another nice code snippet.

    I hope you got my email i sent jusy earlier on your yahoo email…

    Vitaly

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

